This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

10–12 Feb

Assegut sota un arbre mirant...

February 10th–12th

Assegut sota un arbre mirant...

Tallers ESADIB

February 10th–12th

17–19 Feb

Bad moon

February 17th–19th

Bad moon

Héctor Seoane

February 17th–19th

20–24 Feb

La Bohème, G. Puccini

February 20th–24th

La Bohème, G. Puccini

XXXVII Temporada d'Ópera

February 20th–24th

21 Feb

Lava Fizz

Tuesday, 21/02/2023 20:00

Lava Fizz

Els Principals d'IB3

Tuesday, 21/02/2023 20:00

1 Mar

Estrella Morente

Wednesday, 1/03/2023 20:00

Estrella Morente

Festival Paco de Lucía Mallorca

Wednesday, 1/03/2023 20:00

3 Mar

Animal negre tristesa

Friday, 3/03/2023 20:00

Animal negre tristesa

Anja Hilling

Friday, 3/03/2023 20:00

4–5 Mar

Silencio

March 4th & 5th

Silencio

Juan Mayorga - Blanca Portillo

March 4th & 5th

10–12 Mar

Loquis

March 10th–12th

Loquis

Neus Nadal

March 10th–12th

16–19 Mar

La fundació

March 16th–19th

La fundació

Salvador Oliva

March 16th–19th

17–19 Mar

Reis del món

March 17th–19th

Reis del món

Sebastià Alzamora / José Martret

March 17th–19th

21 Mar

Marcel Cranc

Tuesday, 21/03/2023 20:00

Marcel Cranc

Presentació del disc L'Enemic

Tuesday, 21/03/2023 20:00

24 Mar

Cervantes i el joc de l'oca

Friday, 24/03/2023 20:00

Cervantes i el joc de l'oca

J. M. Lucia Megías i R. Borràs

Friday, 24/03/2023 20:00

25 Mar

La tempesta

Saturday, 25/03/2023 20:00

La tempesta

Institut Valencià de Cultura

Saturday, 25/03/2023 20:00

27 Mar

La Tríada: contra el diàleg

Monday, 27/03/2023 20:00

La Tríada: contra el diàleg

J. Yago, M. Barceló i L. García

Monday, 27/03/2023 20:00

30 Mar

Les músiques de Zweig

Thursday, 30/03/2023 20:00

Les músiques de Zweig

C. Bibiloni / G. R. Simó

Thursday, 30/03/2023 20:00

31 Mar

Concert de Pasqua

Friday, 31/03/2023 20:00

Concert de Pasqua

XXXVII Temporada d'Ópera

Friday, 31/03/2023 20:00

1–2 Apr

Imaginaris monstruosos

April 1st & 2nd

Imaginaris monstruosos

La Lioparda

April 1st & 2nd

2 Apr

Yo soy el monstruo que os habla

Sunday, 2/04/2023 18:00

Yo soy el monstruo que os habla

Paul B. Preciado

Sunday, 2/04/2023 18:00

4 Apr

Pau Vallvé - Gira :) + Amulet

Tuesday, 4/04/2023 20:00

Pau Vallvé - Gira :) + Amulet

Els Principals d'IB3

Tuesday, 4/04/2023 20:00

8 Apr

Sonoma

Saturday, 8/04/2023 20:00

Sonoma

La Veronal

Saturday, 8/04/2023 20:00

14–15 Apr

Pell de sargantana

April 14th & 15th

Pell de sargantana

J. Obrador / A. Tejedor

April 14th & 15th

16 Apr

Amèrica

Sunday, 16/04/2023 18:00

Amèrica

S. Pompermayer - J. Manrique

Sunday, 16/04/2023 18:00

18 Apr

Premis Òpera XXI

Tuesday, 18/04/2023 20:00
21 Apr

Terra baixa

Friday, 21/04/2023 20:00

Terra baixa

Àngel Guimerà / Carme Portaceli

Friday, 21/04/2023 20:00

23 Apr

Ikimilikiliklik

Sunday, 23/04/2023 18:00

Ikimilikiliklik

Marie de Jongh

Sunday, 23/04/2023 18:00

28 Apr

Swan

Friday, 28/04/2023 20:00

Swan

Mar Aguiló

Friday, 28/04/2023 20:00

29 Apr

Nous Nocturns

Saturday, 29/04/2023 20:00

Nous Nocturns

Trio Cornucopia

Saturday, 29/04/2023 20:00

6 May

La infamia

Saturday, 6/05/2023 20:00

La infamia

Lydia Cacho / José Martret

Saturday, 6/05/2023 20:00

10 May

Huerto

Wednesday, 10/05/2023 20:00

Huerto

Art, ciència, tecnologia, ritual

Wednesday, 10/05/2023 20:00

11 May

Harakiri

Thursday, 11/05/2023 20:00

Harakiri

Les Impuxibles

Thursday, 11/05/2023 20:00

13 May

Hacemos como que bailamos

Saturday, 13/05/2023 20:00

Hacemos como que bailamos

Unaiuna

Saturday, 13/05/2023 20:00

18–19 May

Kar

May 18th & 19th

Kar

Festival Internacional de teatre de teresetes

May 18th & 19th

20–21 May

Blancanieves

May 20th & 21st

Blancanieves

Festival internacional de teatre de teresetes

May 20th & 21st

20–21 May

Quixot

May 20th & 21st

Quixot

Festival internacional de teatre de teresetes

May 20th & 21st

21 May

PLACE

Sunday, 21/05/2023 18:00

PLACE

International Circus Centre for Artistic Research

Sunday, 21/05/2023 18:00

23 May

Entrada anticipada, en directe

Tuesday, 23/05/2023 20:00

Entrada anticipada, en directe

Concert RNE

Tuesday, 23/05/2023 20:00

26 May

La isla del aire, A. Palomas

Friday, 26/05/2023 20:00

La isla del aire, A. Palomas

M. Gas amb Núria Espert, V. Peña...

Friday, 26/05/2023 20:00

27 May

Hamlet 0.1, Shakespeare

Saturday, 27/05/2023 20:00

Hamlet 0.1, Shakespeare

Sergi Belbel

Saturday, 27/05/2023 20:00

30 May

Tomeu Penya

Tuesday, 30/05/2023 20:00

Tomeu Penya

Antologia

Tuesday, 30/05/2023 20:00

2 Jun

El pare

Friday, 2/06/2023 20:00

El pare

Florian Zeller, Josep Maria Pou

Friday, 2/06/2023 20:00

3–4 Jun

Yo solo vine a ver el jardín

June 3rd & 4th

Yo solo vine a ver el jardín

Carla Nyman

June 3rd & 4th

16–18 Jun

La sort

June 16th–18th

La sort

J.Disla i J. Pérez

June 16th–18th

17–21 Jun

La Traviata, G. Verdi

June 17th–21st

La Traviata, G. Verdi

XXXVII Temporada d'Ópera

June 17th–21st

25 Jun

Ciberexorcisme

Sunday, 25/06/2023 19:00

Ciberexorcisme

Núria Guiu

Sunday, 25/06/2023 19:00

28 Jun

Concert de Fi de Curs

Wednesday, 28/06/2023 20:00

Concert de Fi de Curs

Cors del Teatre Principal de Palma

Wednesday, 28/06/2023 20:00

1–2 Jul

La crítica

July 1st & 2nd

La crítica

Jerónimo Cornelles

July 1st & 2nd

Fundació Teatre Principal de Palma
Carrer de la Riera 2, 07003 Palma (Illes Balears), Spain
Telephone: 971219696
Email: taquilla@teatreprincipal.com

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered by