This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

1 Dec

Premis Mallorca

Thursday, 1/12/2022 19:00

Premis Mallorca

Consell de Mallorca

Thursday, 1/12/2022 19:00

2 Dec

L'oreneta

Friday, 2/12/2022 20:00

L'oreneta

De Guillem Clua amb Emma Vilarasau

Friday, 2/12/2022 20:00

3 Dec

Animals a la carretera

Saturday, 3/12/2022 20:00

Animals a la carretera

Francesc Company i Orquídea - XXIV Festival de Poesia de la Mediterránea

Saturday, 3/12/2022 20:00

4 Dec

Malditas Plumas

Sunday, 4/12/2022 18:00

Malditas Plumas

Sol Picó

Sunday, 4/12/2022 18:00

6 Dec

Paolo Fresu Quartet

Tuesday, 6/12/2022 20:00

Paolo Fresu Quartet

Alternatilla Jazz in Baleares

Tuesday, 6/12/2022 20:00

9–11 Dec

Les preposicions

December 9th–11th

Les preposicions

Aina de Cos

December 9th–11th

13 Dec

Ana contra la muerte

Tuesday, 13/12/2022 20:00

Ana contra la muerte

Gabriel Calderón

Tuesday, 13/12/2022 20:00

14 Dec

Cap Pela, concert

Wednesday, 14/12/2022 20:00

Cap Pela, concert

Presentació del nou disc de nadales "Encén els llums"

Wednesday, 14/12/2022 20:00

15 Dec

Calderón ¿enamorado?

Thursday, 15/12/2022 20:00

Calderón ¿enamorado?

Sa Boira

Thursday, 15/12/2022 20:00

21–22 Dec

Concert de Nadal dels Cors TP

December 21st & 22nd

Concert de Nadal dels Cors TP

Cors Teatre Principal

December 21st & 22nd

28 Dec

Zona inundable

Wednesday, 28/12/2022 20:00

Zona inundable

Marta Barceló - TNC

Wednesday, 28/12/2022 20:00

29 Dec

Desconcerto

Thursday, 29/12/2022 18:00

Desconcerto

Jordi Purti - Orthemis Orchestra

Thursday, 29/12/2022 18:00

4 Jan 2023

Paüra

Wednesday, 4/01/2023 18:00

Paüra

Lucas Escobedo

Wednesday, 4/01/2023 18:00

7 Jan 2023

Tocar mare

Saturday, 7/01/2023 20:00

Tocar mare

Marta Barceló

Saturday, 7/01/2023 20:00

13–15 Jan 2023

Les maleïdes

January 13th–15th 2023

Les maleïdes

Sergio Baos

January 13th–15th 2023

22 Jan 2023

El mar: Visió d'uns nens que no l'han vist mai

Sunday, 22/01/2023 18:00

El mar: Visió d'uns nens que no l'han vist mai

Xabi Bobés

Sunday, 22/01/2023 18:00

28 Jan 2023

Man Ray

Saturday, 28/01/2023 20:00

Man Ray

Taiat Dansa

Saturday, 28/01/2023 20:00

29 Jan 2023

Concert Any Fuster

Sunday, 29/01/2023 18:00

Concert Any Fuster

Consell de Mallorca

Sunday, 29/01/2023 18:00

20–24 Feb 2023

La Bohème, G. Puccini

February 20th–24th 2023

La Bohème, G. Puccini

XXXVII Temporada d'Ópera

February 20th–24th 2023

10–12 Mar 2023

Loquis

March 10th–12th 2023

Loquis

Neus Nadal

March 10th–12th 2023

17–19 Mar 2023

Reis del món

March 17th–19th 2023

Reis del món

Sebastià Alzamora / José Martret

March 17th–19th 2023

25 Mar 2023

La tempesta

Saturday, 25/03/2023 20:00

La tempesta

Institut Valencià de Cultura

Saturday, 25/03/2023 20:00

31 Mar 2023

Concert de Pasqua

Friday, 31/03/2023 20:00

Concert de Pasqua

XXXVII Temporada d'Ópera

Friday, 31/03/2023 20:00

8 Apr 2023

Sonoma

Saturday, 8/04/2023 20:00

Sonoma

La Veronal

Saturday, 8/04/2023 20:00

21 Apr 2023

Terra baixa

Friday, 21/04/2023 20:00

Terra baixa

Àngel Guimerà / Carme Portaceli

Friday, 21/04/2023 20:00

17–21 Jun 2023

La Traviata, G. Verdi

June 17th–21st 2023

La Traviata, G. Verdi

XXXVII Temporada d'Ópera

June 17th–21st 2023

Next events

18 Dec

Diada de Mallorca - Consell de Mallorca

Sunday, 18/12/2022 19:00
Soon

Diada de Mallorca - Consell de Mallorca

Acte institucional

Sunday, 18/12/2022 19:00

Soon
Fundació Teatre Principal de Palma
Carrer de la Riera 07003 Palma
Telephone: 971219696
Email: taquilla@teatreprincipal.com

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered by